Peter Egelberg

Born 1963
Tel: +46 (0)46-386081
Mobile: +46 (0)703-194274

Patrik Eschricht

Born 1964
Eddie Thordarson

Eddie Thordarson

Born 1969

Jonas Bergkvist

Born 1971
Tel: +46 (0)46-386082

Håkan Rosvall

Head of Sales USA
Born 1979
Tel: +46 (0)46-386089
Mobile: +46 (0)73-0717424

Mikael Wanland

Head of Sales EMEA & APAC
Born 1979
Mobile: +46 (0) 760 94 12 17

Board of Directors

Mats Lundwall
Born 1948. Former CEO of Cellartis Sweden and UK, Santaris Pharma AS, Ferring Pharmaceuticals and Eurodiagnostica AB/BV.
Leland Foster
Board Member
Born 1946. Former CSO of Thermo Fisher Scientific. Former CEO of Fisher Scientific Bioscience Group, Perbio Science and HyClone Laboratories. LinkedIn
Johan Hyllner
Johan Hyllner
Board Member
Born 1962. Head of Cell Therapy Department, BioPharmaceuticals R&D at AstraZeneca and Adj. professor at Linköping University. Former CSO of the Cell and Gene Therapy Catapult in the UK, Cellectis/Cellartis, Vitrolife Sweden and SQC.
Mattias Lundin
Mattias Lundin
Board Member
Born 1968. CEO at Lumito AB. Previously VP Global Sales at CellaVision AB (publ) and Commercial for International and Mature Markets at Arjo Huntleigh.
Petter Björquist
Petter Björquist
Board Member
Born 1965. CEO at VERIGRAFT AB. Previously VP of Regenerative Medicine at Cellartis/Cellectis and Senior Scientist at AstraZeneca.
Ann Christine Egelberg
Born 1963. Independent consultant, financial reporting, controlling and accounting services.


Ron Lowy

Former CEO of Biosciences Group Thermo Fisher Scientific.